You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into qssi-user-12-SKQ1.210908.001-21.10.12-release-keys . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :